Recognitions

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Simon Says Anything Goes

This weeks challenge at Simon Says is Anything Goes. You can find it here.
Here is my card:



Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Friday, October 21, 2016

Simon Says Think Pink Challenge


I'm entering this card for the Simon Says Wednesday Challenge which this week is: Think Pink.
You can find it here.
I heat embossed image and then water coloured the background. Nice and easy.


Thursday, October 20, 2016

Monday, October 17, 2016

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Friday, October 14, 2016

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

One Stamp Four Cards





Case This Sketch Challenge 193

This card is for the Case This Sketch Challenge 193. You can find it here.




Monday, October 10, 2016